Organization

Conference chair:

Helder Coelho (University of Lisbon, Portugal) Program chair:

Michael Wooldridge (University of Liverpool, United Kingdom) Workshop chair:

Ulle Endriss (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)PAIS chair:

Rudi Studer (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany) STAIRS co-chairs:

Asunción Gómez Pérez (Technical University of Madrid, Spain)

Thomas Agotnes (University of Bergen, Norway) Local Organization co-chairs:

Luis Antunes (University of Lisbon & APPIA, Portugal)

João Balsa (University of Lisbon, Portugal)Finance co-chairs:

Luis Antunes (University of Lisbon & APPIA, Portugal)

João Balsa (University of Lisbon, Portugal) Sponsorship co-chairs:

Pedro Henriques (University of Minho & APPIA, Portugal)

Paulo Novais (University of Minho & APPIA, Portugal) Printing, Publicity & Webmaster chair:

Cesar Analide (University of Minho & APPIA, Portugal)Infrastructure co-chairs:Luis Correia (University of Lisbon, Portugal)

Luis Moniz (University of Lisbon, Portugal) Volunteer & Student Scholarships chair:

Paulo Trigo (ISEL, Portugal)Local Workshop & Tutorial chair:

Paulo Urbano (University of Lisbon, Portugal) Local STAIRS & PAIS chair:

Graça Gaspar (University of Lisbon, Portugal)

http://ecai2010.appia.pt Powered by Joomla! Generated: 20 March, 2019, 14:48